Don’t Miss Our Next Webinar On Thursday March 8

Published On: 2nd March 2018//1 min read//

Just how far can you push the concept of high availability at the edge? Is it possible to safeguard application uptime in remote and demanding environments?

Find out why location, cost or connectivity shouldn’t have to jeopardize your application uptime in our next webinar, “High Stakes High Availability” on Thursday March 8th.

In this webinar, we’ll explore how high availability has been comfortably achieved in some of the world’s most demanding environments including oil rigs at sea, isolated wind farms, mobile military deployments and hurricane-prone Caribbean islands. We’ll also explore how StorMagic SvSAN helps avoid the high costs and complexity of any comparable alternative.

In addition, we’ll be joined by current SvSAN end user, Huub Lambooy, Director of Technology at The Maho Group who has enjoyed five consecutive years of no unplanned downtime on the Caribbean island of Sint Maarten. Huub will explain the challenges his organization faced in maintaining high availability with unreliable power supplies and even the threat of tropical storms.

Click this link to visit our sign up page where you can secure your spot on our live webinar. We hope to see you on Thursday March 8 @ 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET!

Share This Post, Choose Your Platform!

Recent Blog Posts
Go to Top