StorMagic continues to expand its partnerships with the leading global server vendors, and Lenovo is no exception. Having maintained a close relationship with Lenovo for a number of years, and having been certified across the ThinkSystem server range, StorMagic has now entered a new stage in its Lenovo partnership.

Now available on Lenovo’s DCSC configurator, StorMagic SvSAN can be added to any Lenovo solution that is built using the online tool. Creating a highly available two node SvSAN solution using Lenovo hardware has never been as simple. If you are already selling Lenovo and SvSAN, we’ve just made your job a whole lot easier. And if you aren’t yet, now is the perfect time to consider the Lenovo/StorMagic combination for unmatched value, flexibility and industry-leading efficiency to meet mission-critical demands with legendary quality and reliability.

Join us for our latest channel-only exclusive webinar as Bruce Kornfeld and Brian Grainger discuss these developments and how you can leverage our presence on the Lenovo configurator. Furthermore, hear about Lenovo’s latest server model, the SE350 Edge Server, which is an ideal fit for edge environments where SvSAN’s simple, cost-effective architecture is required.

The webinar will take place at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST on Tuesday July 23rd and will last for approximately 45 minutes.

Complete the form on the right to register for the webinar and receive your calendar invite.

The webinar is scheduled for Tuesday July 23rd at 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST

By clicking Register Now above, you consent to allow StorMagic to store and process the personal information submitted and for StorMagic to contact you via telephone and email in relation to the content requested. StorMagic is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to provide the products and services you requested from us. You may unsubscribe from StorMagic marketing communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Data Protection Policy.