October Webinar: A New Alternative to All-Flash Arrays

Published On: 3rd October 2017//1.5 min read//

Looking for an alternative to expensive all-flash arrays?

Throughout October, StorMagic will be exploring all-things related to Predictive Storage Caching. As well as posting new blogs and whitepapers, we’re hosting the next installment of our StorMagic webinar series: “A New Alternative to All-Flash Arrays: Predictive Storage Caching”. Join StorMagic storage expert and systems engineer Luke Pruen on Thursday October 12, as we take a live deep dive into Predictive Storage Caching and explain why it’s the new alternative to all-flash arrays that you’ve been looking for!

Save money without limiting performance

For many storage architects who need performance on a budget, options are limited to sluggish disk drives, or painfully expensive all-flash arrays. In this webinar, we’ll be taking an in-depth look at why Predictive Storage Caching offers the new alternative you’ve been searching for – the perfect balance between front line performance and cost-effectiveness.

The secret to Predictive Storage Caching’s success lies in advanced caching algorithms across multiple caches. StorMagic’s Predictive Storage Caching leverages two caching tiers (server memory and SSDs) and intelligently predicts and places data on the right cache at the right time. This allows caching for both read and write operations to be implemented, helping you achieve significant performance improvements of over 400% while saving on both CAPEX and OPEX with less reliance on hardware.

Don’t miss out on our Predictive Storage Caching webinar!

To find out more about what you can expect from our upcoming Predictive Storage Caching webinar, click here.

The webinar will take place on Thursday October 12 at 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST – sign up now to get access to the live broadcast, and the full webinar slides and recording after the event.

See you on October 12!

Share This Post, Choose Your Platform!

Recent Blog Posts
Go to Top