Taking software-defined storage to the next level with StorMagic SvSAN 6.1

Join StorMagic for the announcement of the latest version of their virtual SAN solution: SvSAN 6.1.

SvSAN 6.1 takes the impressive capabilities of SvSAN 6.0 and augments it with a host of new features including read and write caching, intelligent auto-tiering and automated PowerShell script generation.

These additional features serve to underpin SvSAN as the most flexible virtual SAN solution available today. Balance variations in workload efficiently and in a cost effective manner, while future-proofing your infrastructure to allow for heightened capacity demands in the coming months and years.

Learn about all of the new features included in SvSAN 6.1 by attending the scheduled webinar on Thursday 30th March at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

To register for the webinar and receive your calendar invite simply complete the adjacent form.

Date and time: Thursday 30th March at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST